FilAmChamber Representation At SDAR Reception & Presentation Of Proclamations

The Filipino American Chamber of Commerce of San Diego was represented and supported at the recent 2018 event of The Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS® by Mr. Ted John Mendoza of Sun Sol Realty and Dr. Catherine Sy Luib of Luib Health Center.

This was a Leadership Installation, on 01/12/18, was held at the beautiful Hilton Hotel, Bayfront. It was a lovely Reception with Presentation of Proclamations, New Board Installation and Recognition of Community Leaders & Partner Organizations. Many Real Estate Brokers, Realtors, Elected Officials and Politicians like Councilmember Scott Sherman (Policymaker of the Year) and Councilmember Chris Cate supported and attended. Former 1996 Miss Hawaii USA, Aloha Taylor, served as Master of Ceremony while Santee City Council Member and Former Assemblyman, Brian Jones, installed the 2018 SDAR Board of Directors, Officers and President.

The Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS® is dedicated to the preservation of private property rights and to the promotion and protection of the business interests of their REALTOR® members. Their REALTORS® adhere to a code of ethics and professional standards above and beyond the norm. They help members to sell more homes and all people to realize the dream of homeownership.

Congratulations to the Installation of the 2018 SDAR President, Steve Fraioli. Congratulations to the Installation of the 2018 SDAR Executive Board: President Elect - Kevin Burke, Vice President - Carla Farley, Treasurer - Angela Ordway, Immediate Past President - Bob Kevane, Immediate Past President - Cory Shepard, Chief Executive Officer - Michael Mercurio. And Congratulations to the Installation of the 2018 SDAR Board of Directors: Chris Anderson, Megan Beauvais, Glenn Bennett, Linda Drylie, Barbara DuDeck, Vickie Fageol, Ginni Field, Gerri-Lynn Fives, Pat Garner, Steve Kilgore, Derrick Luckett, Mark Marquez, Denise Matthis, Mary Mitchell, Frank Powell, Mark Powell, Judy Preston, Rocky Rockhill, Donna Sanfilippo, Ann Throckmorton and Robert Weichelt.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square